Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
The Strombolis
31 mai 2022

For the first time- Come Prima (Partition - Sheet-Music)

Come prima1Come prima2Come prima3
The Platters - 1967
Vignette For the fist time 

For the first time, for the first time, I'm in love
For the first time, for the first time, I have found happiness
From the moment I saw you I was in rapture
Every moment after that I live in the clouds

For the first time, for the first time, I can thrill
For the first time I love you and always will
You're the first one, yes the first one, you're my one and only one
For the first time, for the first time, I'm in love

(First time, the first time) I'm in love
(First time, the first time) I found happiness
From the moment I saw you I was in rapture

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité